전압발전 탑 {3}

마법물체

당신이 순간마법 또는 집중마법 주문을 발동할 때마다, 당신은 {E}{E}(에너지 카운터 두 개)를 얻는다.

{T}, {E}{E}{E}{E}{E}를 지불한다: 생물이나 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 전압발전 탑은 그 목표에게 피해 3점을 입힌다.

“전 테제렛이 좋아요. 그는 다른 심사위원에게는 없는 통찰력을 가지고 있어요. 그는 우리가 만드는 발명품이 가진 잠재력을 꿰뚫어 봅니다.” —발명가 파이즈

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 전압발전 탑:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method. (2017-02-09)
  • {E} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.) (2017-02-09)
  • You can’t pay more energy counters than you have. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect says you get one or more {E}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {E}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • Dynavolt Tower’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2016-09-20)