乙太流贮库 {4}

神器

每当你施放咒语时,本回合中你每施放过一个咒语,便获得1点生命。

支付50点生命:乙太流贮库对目标生物或牌手造成50点伤害。

虽然大部分的能量都用在了普通的日常事务上,但绝不应低估它在特殊应用方面的潜在威力。

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 乙太流贮库:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability counts the spell that caused it to trigger plus any other spells you cast earlier in the turn. (2016-09-20)
  • The first ability counts spells you cast earlier in the turn even if you didn’t control Aetherflux Reservoir as you cast them, and even if those spells were countered. (2016-09-20)
  • The number of spells you’ve cast is counted only as Aetherflux Reservoir’s triggered ability resolves. For example, if you cast a spell, then respond to the triggered ability with a second spell, you’ll gain 4 life total. (2016-09-20)
  • Aetherflux Reservoir’s first ability doesn’t trigger when you cast Aetherflux Reservoir itself. (2016-09-20)