Резервуар Эфирного Потока {4}

Артефакт

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание, вы получаете 1 жизнь за каждое заклинание, разыгранное вами в этом ходу.

Заплатите 50 жизней: Резервуар Эфирного Потока наносит 50 повреждений целевому существу или игроку.

Большая часть его энергии используется для обычных, повседневных задач, но не стоит недооценивать его возможности сотворить невероятное.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Резервуар Эфирного Потока:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability counts the spell that caused it to trigger plus any other spells you cast earlier in the turn. (2016-09-20)
  • The first ability counts spells you cast earlier in the turn even if you didn’t control Aetherflux Reservoir as you cast them, and even if those spells were countered. (2016-09-20)
  • The number of spells you’ve cast is counted only as Aetherflux Reservoir’s triggered ability resolves. For example, if you cast a spell, then respond to the triggered ability with a second spell, you’ll gain 4 life total. (2016-09-20)
  • Aetherflux Reservoir’s first ability doesn’t trigger when you cast Aetherflux Reservoir itself. (2016-09-20)