霊気貯蔵器 {4}

アーティファクト

あなたが呪文を1つ唱えるたび、あなたは、このターンにあなたが唱えた呪文1つにつき1点のライフを得る。

50点のライフを支払う:クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。霊気貯蔵器はそれに50点のダメージを与える。

霊気力は日々当たり前のように使われているが、その途方もない可能性を過小評価するべきではない。

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霊気貯蔵器:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability counts the spell that caused it to trigger plus any other spells you cast earlier in the turn. (2016-09-20)
  • The first ability counts spells you cast earlier in the turn even if you didn’t control Aetherflux Reservoir as you cast them, and even if those spells were countered. (2016-09-20)
  • The number of spells you’ve cast is counted only as Aetherflux Reservoir’s triggered ability resolves. For example, if you cast a spell, then respond to the triggered ability with a second spell, you’ll gain 4 life total. (2016-09-20)
  • Aetherflux Reservoir’s first ability doesn’t trigger when you cast Aetherflux Reservoir itself. (2016-09-20)