Ätherstrom-Reservoir {4}

Artefakt

Immer wenn du einen Zauberspruch wirkst, erhältst du für jeden Zauberspruch, den du in diesem Zug gewirkt hast, 1 Lebenspunkt dazu.

Bezahle 50 Lebenspunkte: Das Ätherstrom-Reservoir fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler deiner Wahl 50 Schadenspunkte zu.

Viel Energie wird für Gewöhnliches gebraucht, aber das Potenzial, Ungewöhnliches damit zu tun, ist immer da.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ätherstrom-Reservoir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability counts the spell that caused it to trigger plus any other spells you cast earlier in the turn. (2016-09-20)
  • The first ability counts spells you cast earlier in the turn even if you didn’t control Aetherflux Reservoir as you cast them, and even if those spells were countered. (2016-09-20)
  • The number of spells you’ve cast is counted only as Aetherflux Reservoir’s triggered ability resolves. For example, if you cast a spell, then respond to the triggered ability with a second spell, you’ll gain 4 life total. (2016-09-20)
  • Aetherflux Reservoir’s first ability doesn’t trigger when you cast Aetherflux Reservoir itself. (2016-09-20)