自然之道 {1}{G}

巫術

直到回合結束,目標由你操控的生物獲得警戒與踐踏異能。它對目標不由你操控的生物造成傷害,其數量等同於前者的力量。

許多妖精將自然之美融入其發明。只有極少數掌握了它的野性。

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 自然之道:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Nature’s Way unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2016-09-20)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Nature’s Way resolves, no damage will be dealt. (2016-09-20)
  • If the creature you don’t control is an illegal target as Nature’s Way tries to resolve, the creature you control will still gain vigilance and trample. (2016-09-20)
  • Trample only applies to the assignment of combat damage, not the damage Nature’s Way has the creature deal. (2016-09-20)