자연의 방식 {1}{G}

집중마법

당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 경계와 돌진을 얻는다. 당신이 조종하지 않는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 첫 번째 목표는 두 번째 목표에게 자신의 공격력만큼의 피해를 입힌다.

많은 엘프들이 자신의 발명품에 자연의 아름다움을 투영한다. 하지만 극히 일부는 자연의 야만성을 담는다.

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 자연의 방식:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Nature’s Way unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2016-09-20)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Nature’s Way resolves, no damage will be dealt. (2016-09-20)
  • If the creature you don’t control is an illegal target as Nature’s Way tries to resolve, the creature you control will still gain vigilance and trample. (2016-09-20)
  • Trample only applies to the assignment of combat damage, not the damage Nature’s Way has the creature deal. (2016-09-20)