Путь Природы {1}{G}

Волшебство

Целевое существо под вашим контролем получает Бдительность и Пробивной удар до конца хода. Оно наносит повреждения, равные своей силе, целевому существу не под вашим контролем.

Многие эльфы в своих изобретениях стараются передать красоту природы. И лишь некоторые раскрывают ее свирепость.

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Путь Природы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Nature’s Way unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2016-09-20)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Nature’s Way resolves, no damage will be dealt. (2016-09-20)
  • If the creature you don’t control is an illegal target as Nature’s Way tries to resolve, the creature you control will still gain vigilance and trample. (2016-09-20)
  • Trample only applies to the assignment of combat damage, not the damage Nature’s Way has the creature deal. (2016-09-20)