Legge di Natura {1}{G}

Stregoneria

Una creatura bersaglio che controlli ha cautela e travolgere fino alla fine del turno. Infligge danno pari alla sua forza a una creatura bersaglio che non controlli.

Molti elfi infondono la bellezza della natura nelle proprie invenzioni. Pochissimi, invece, sanno catturarne la ferocia.

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Legge di Natura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Nature’s Way unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2016-09-20)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Nature’s Way resolves, no damage will be dealt. (2016-09-20)
  • If the creature you don’t control is an illegal target as Nature’s Way tries to resolve, the creature you control will still gain vigilance and trample. (2016-09-20)
  • Trample only applies to the assignment of combat damage, not the damage Nature’s Way has the creature deal. (2016-09-20)