Allumez les moteurs ! {3}{R}

Rituel

Les véhicules que vous contrôlez deviennent des créatures-artefacts jusqu'à la fin du tour. Les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +2/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Les inventeurs du monde entier se rendent à la Foire en espérant que leurs créations voleront, rouleront ou vogueront vers un prix.

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Allumez les moteurs !:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vehicles you control become artifact creatures and then also get +2/+0. (2016-09-20)
  • The set of Vehicles and creatures affected by Start Your Engines is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+0, and Vehicles you begin to control later in the turn won’t automatically become creatures and won’t get +2/+0. (2016-09-20)