Liguem Seus Motores {3}{R}

Feitiço

Os Veículos que você controla se tornam criaturas artefato até o final do turno. As criaturas que você controla recebem +2/+0 até o final do turno.

A Feira recebe inventores de todo o mundo esperançosos de ver suas criações voarem, correrem ou navegarem rumo ao primeiro prêmio.

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Liguem Seus Motores:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vehicles you control become artifact creatures and then also get +2/+0. (2016-09-20)
  • The set of Vehicles and creatures affected by Start Your Engines is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+0, and Vehicles you begin to control later in the turn won’t automatically become creatures and won’t get +2/+0. (2016-09-20)