Accendere i Motori {3}{R}

Stregoneria

I Veicoli che controlli diventano creature artefatto fino alla fine del turno. Le creature che controlli prendono +2/+0 fino alla fine del turno.

Gli inventori di tutto il mondo sono giunti alla Fiera nella speranza che le loro invenzioni li facciano planare, sgommare o veleggiare dritti verso il primo premio.

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Accendere i Motori:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vehicles you control become artifact creatures and then also get +2/+0. (2016-09-20)
  • The set of Vehicles and creatures affected by Start Your Engines is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+0, and Vehicles you begin to control later in the turn won’t automatically become creatures and won’t get +2/+0. (2016-09-20)