Encender motores {3}{R}

Conjuro

Los Vehículos que controlas se convierten en criaturas artefacto hasta el final del turno. Las criaturas que controlas obtienen +2/+0 hasta el final del turno.

A la Feria llegaron inventores de todo el mundo con la esperanza de que sus creaciones voladoras, rodantes o flotantes se llevarían uno de los primeros premios.

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Encender motores:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vehicles you control become artifact creatures and then also get +2/+0. (2016-09-20)
  • The set of Vehicles and creatures affected by Start Your Engines is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+0, and Vehicles you begin to control later in the turn won’t automatically become creatures and won’t get +2/+0. (2016-09-20)