두개골 침입 {3}{B}

집중마법

상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 카드 두 장을 버린다. 이런 식으로 카드가 두 장 미만으로 버려졌다면, 당신은 그 차이만큼 카드를 뽑는다.

예고 {1}{B} (당신의 턴 동안, 당신은 {2}를 지불하고 이 카드를 당신의 손에서 뒷면 상태로 추방할 수 있다. 다음 턴부터 예고 비용을 지불해 이 카드를 발동할 수 있다.)

Watermark: Foretell

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 두개골 침입:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The opponent must discard two cards if they have two or more cards in their hand. If they have only one card in hand, they’ll discard that card and you’ll draw a card. If they have no cards in hand, they can’t discard any, so you’ll draw two cards. (2021-02-05)
  • Because exiling a card with foretell from your hand is a special action, you can do so any time you have priority during your turn, including in response to spells and abilities. Once you announce you’re taking the action, no other player can respond by trying to remove the card from your hand. (2021-02-05)
  • Casting a foretold card from exile follows the timing rules for that card. If you foretell an instant card, you can cast it as soon as the next player’s turn. In most cases, if you foretell a card that isn’t an instant (or doesn’t have flash), you’ll have to wait until your next turn to cast it. (2021-02-05)
  • If you’re casting a foretold card from exile for its foretell cost, you can’t choose to cast it for any other alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the spell. (2021-02-05)