直取头颅 {3}{B}

法术

目标对手弃两张牌。如果以此法弃掉的牌少于两张,则你抓等同于该差距数量的牌。

预示{1}{B}(在你的回合中,你可以支付{2}并从你手上牌面朝下地放逐此牌。过了该回合后,便可利用其预示费用来施放之。)

Watermark: Foretell

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 直取头颅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The opponent must discard two cards if they have two or more cards in their hand. If they have only one card in hand, they’ll discard that card and you’ll draw a card. If they have no cards in hand, they can’t discard any, so you’ll draw two cards. (2021-02-05)
  • Because exiling a card with foretell from your hand is a special action, you can do so any time you have priority during your turn, including in response to spells and abilities. Once you announce you’re taking the action, no other player can respond by trying to remove the card from your hand. (2021-02-05)
  • Casting a foretold card from exile follows the timing rules for that card. If you foretell an instant card, you can cast it as soon as the next player’s turn. In most cases, if you foretell a card that isn’t an instant (or doesn’t have flash), you’ll have to wait until your next turn to cast it. (2021-02-05)
  • If you’re casting a foretold card from exile for its foretell cost, you can’t choose to cast it for any other alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the spell. (2021-02-05)