頭蓋の奇襲 {3}{B}

ソーサリー

対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはカード2枚を捨てる。これにより捨てられたカードが2枚より少なかったなら、あなたはその差に等しい枚数のカードを引く。

予顕{1}{B}(あなたのターンの間、あなたは{2}を支払って、あなたの手札からこのカードを裏向きに追放してもよい。後のターンに、これの予顕コストでこれを唱えてもよい。)

Watermark: Foretell

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 頭蓋の奇襲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The opponent must discard two cards if they have two or more cards in their hand. If they have only one card in hand, they’ll discard that card and you’ll draw a card. If they have no cards in hand, they can’t discard any, so you’ll draw two cards. (2021-02-05)
  • Because exiling a card with foretell from your hand is a special action, you can do so any time you have priority during your turn, including in response to spells and abilities. Once you announce you’re taking the action, no other player can respond by trying to remove the card from your hand. (2021-02-05)
  • Casting a foretold card from exile follows the timing rules for that card. If you foretell an instant card, you can cast it as soon as the next player’s turn. In most cases, if you foretell a card that isn’t an instant (or doesn’t have flash), you’ll have to wait until your next turn to cast it. (2021-02-05)
  • If you’re casting a foretold card from exile for its foretell cost, you can’t choose to cast it for any other alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the spell. (2021-02-05)