Schädelangriff {3}{B}


Ein Gegner deiner Wahl wirft zwei Karten ab. Falls auf diese Weise weniger als zwei Karten abgeworfen wurden, ziehst du Karten in Höhe der Differenz.

Vorherbestimmung {1}{B} (Während deines Zuges kannst du {2} bezahlen und diese Karte aus deiner Hand verdeckt ins Exil schicken. Wirke sie in einem späteren Zug für ihre Vorherbestimmungskosten.)

Watermark: Foretell

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Notes and Rules Information for Schädelangriff:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The opponent must discard two cards if they have two or more cards in their hand. If they have only one card in hand, they’ll discard that card and you’ll draw a card. If they have no cards in hand, they can’t discard any, so you’ll draw two cards. (2021-02-05)
  • Because exiling a card with foretell from your hand is a special action, you can do so any time you have priority during your turn, including in response to spells and abilities. Once you announce you’re taking the action, no other player can respond by trying to remove the card from your hand. (2021-02-05)
  • Casting a foretold card from exile follows the timing rules for that card. If you foretell an instant card, you can cast it as soon as the next player’s turn. In most cases, if you foretell a card that isn’t an instant (or doesn’t have flash), you’ll have to wait until your next turn to cast it. (2021-02-05)
  • If you’re casting a foretold card from exile for its foretell cost, you can’t choose to cast it for any other alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the spell. (2021-02-05)