Pacto da Serpente {1}{B}{B}

Feitiço

Escolha um tipo de criatura. O jogador alvo compra X cards e perde X pontos de vida, sendo X o número de criaturas do tipo escolhido que ele controla.

“Nossas diferenças para trás. Nossos inimigos à nossa frente. Morte ou triunfo para todos nós!”

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pacto da Serpente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target player as you cast Pact of the Serpent, but you don’t choose the creature type until the spell resolves. (2021-02-05)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Squirrel or Knight. You can’t choose card types (e.g., artifact) or supertypes (e.g., snow). (2021-02-05)
  • The value of X is based on the number of creatures the player controls of the chosen type as Pact of the Serpent resolves. (2021-02-05)