Pacto de la Serpiente {1}{B}{B}

Conjuro

Elige un tipo de criatura. El jugador objetivo roba X cartas y pierde X vidas, donde X es la cantidad de criaturas que controla del tipo elegido.

“Nuestras disputas atrás. Nuestros enemigos delante. ¡O la muerte o la victoria para todos!”.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pacto de la Serpiente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target player as you cast Pact of the Serpent, but you don’t choose the creature type until the spell resolves. (2021-02-05)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Squirrel or Knight. You can’t choose card types (e.g., artifact) or supertypes (e.g., snow). (2021-02-05)
  • The value of X is based on the number of creatures the player controls of the chosen type as Pact of the Serpent resolves. (2021-02-05)