盘蛇盟约 {1}{B}{B}

法术

选择一种生物类别。目标牌手抓X张牌且失去X点生命,X为由其操控的该类别生物数量。

「纷争先放脑后,敌人就在眼前。成功成仁在此一搏!」

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 盘蛇盟约:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target player as you cast Pact of the Serpent, but you don’t choose the creature type until the spell resolves. (2021-02-05)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Squirrel or Knight. You can’t choose card types (e.g., artifact) or supertypes (e.g., snow). (2021-02-05)
  • The value of X is based on the number of creatures the player controls of the chosen type as Pact of the Serpent resolves. (2021-02-05)