大蛇の契約 {1}{B}{B}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー・タイプ1つを選ぶ。プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはカードX枚を引き、X点のライフを失う。Xはそのプレイヤーがコントロールしていてその選ばれたタイプであるクリーチャーの数に等しい。

「我々の争いは背後に。我々の敵は目前に。我々すべてに死か勝利を!」

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大蛇の契約:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target player as you cast Pact of the Serpent, but you don’t choose the creature type until the spell resolves. (2021-02-05)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Squirrel or Knight. You can’t choose card types (e.g., artifact) or supertypes (e.g., snow). (2021-02-05)
  • The value of X is based on the number of creatures the player controls of the chosen type as Pact of the Serpent resolves. (2021-02-05)