Surto de Raios {3}{R}{R}

Feitiço

Surto de Raios causa 4 pontos de dano à criatura alvo ou ao jogador alvo.

Limiar — Ao invés disso, Surto de Raios causa 6 pontos de dano àquela criatura ou àquele jogador e o dano não pode ser prevenido.

Recapitular — {5}{R}{R} (Você pode jogar este card de seu cemitério pagando seu custo de recapitulação. Depois remova-o do jogo.)

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Surto de Raios:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It either deals 4 damage or 6 damage. It does not deal 10 damage. (2004-10-04)
  • At the time this spell is resolving, it is on the stack and not in the graveyard. This means that you should not count this card when determining whether the Threshold effect occurs. (2013-04-15)