Oleada de relámpago {3}{R}{R}

Conjuro

La Oleada de relámpago hace 4 puntos de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo.

Umbral En vez de eso, la Oleada de relámpago hace 6 puntos de daño a esa criatura o jugador y no se puede prevenir el daño.

Retrospectiva {5}{R}{R} (Puedes jugar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego remuévela del juego.)

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Oleada de relámpago:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It either deals 4 damage or 6 damage. It does not deal 10 damage. (2004-10-04)
  • At the time this spell is resolving, it is on the stack and not in the graveyard. This means that you should not count this card when determining whether the Threshold effect occurs. (2013-04-15)