Impulso Fulminante {3}{R}{R}

Stregoneria

L'Impulso Fulminante infligge 4 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio.

Soglia L'Impulso Fulminante infligge invece 6 danni a quella creatura o a quel giocatore e il danno non può essere prevenuto.

Flashback {5}{R}{R} (puoi giocare questa carta dal tuo cimitero pagando il suo costo di flashback. Poi rimuovila dal gioco).

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Impulso Fulminante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It either deals 4 damage or 6 damage. It does not deal 10 damage. (2004-10-04)
  • At the time this spell is resolving, it is on the stack and not in the graveyard. This means that you should not count this card when determining whether the Threshold effect occurs. (2013-04-15)