Déferlante d'éclairs {3}{R}{R}

Rituel

La Déferlante d'éclairs inflige 4 blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur.

Seuil — La Déferlante d'éclairs inflige 6 blessures à cette créature ou ce joueur à la place et ces blessures ne peuvent pas être prévenues.

Flashback {5}{R}{R} (Vous pouvez jouer cette carte depuis votre cimetière pour son coût de flashback. Retirez-la ensuite de la partie.)

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Déferlante d'éclairs:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It either deals 4 damage or 6 damage. It does not deal 10 damage. (2004-10-04)
  • At the time this spell is resolving, it is on the stack and not in the graveyard. This means that you should not count this card when determining whether the Threshold effect occurs. (2013-04-15)