Balthor, o Corrompido {2}{B}{B}

Criatura — Anão Zumbi Lenda

Todos os Asseclas recebem +1/+1.

{B}{B}{B}, Remova de jogo Balthor, o Corrompido: Cada jogador devolve todos os cards de criaturas pretas e de criaturas vermelhas de seu próprio cemitério para o jogo.

Ele se lembra de sua vida o suficiente para fazê-lo chorar pelo que perdeu.

2/2

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Balthor, o Corrompido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Legend rule only applies to two legendary permanents with identical names. If the names are different, even if they depict the same character, the rule does not apply. (2004-10-04)
  • you can only activate this ability if Balthor the Defiled is on the battlefield. (2013-07-01)