Balthor der Befleckte {2}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Zombie, Zwerg, Legende

Alle Diener erhalten +1/+1.

{B}{B}{B}, entferne Balthor den Befleckten ganz aus dem Spiel: Jeder Spieler bringt alle schwarzen und alle roten Kreaturenkarten aus seinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück.

Er erinnert sich noch gut genug an sein Leben, um zu betrauern, was er verloren hat.

2/2

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Balthor der Befleckte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Legend rule only applies to two legendary permanents with identical names. If the names are different, even if they depict the same character, the rule does not apply. (2004-10-04)
  • you can only activate this ability if Balthor the Defiled is on the battlefield. (2013-07-01)