Balthor el envilecido {2}{B}{B}

Criatura — Enano zombie legendario

Todos los Sicarios obtienen +1/+1.

{B}{B}{B}, remover del juego a Balthor el envilecido: Cada jugador regresa al juego todas las cartas de criatura negras y todas las cartas de criatura rojas de su cementerio.

Él recuerda lo suficiente de su vida para llorar por lo que ha perdido.

2/2

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Balthor el envilecido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Legend rule only applies to two legendary permanents with identical names. If the names are different, even if they depict the same character, the rule does not apply. (2004-10-04)
  • you can only activate this ability if Balthor the Defiled is on the battlefield. (2013-07-01)