Balthor il Corrotto {2}{B}{B}

Creatura — Leggenda Nano Zombie

Tutti i Servitori prendono +1/+1.

{B}{B}{B}, Rimuovi dal gioco Balthor il Corrotto: Ogni giocatore rimette in gioco tutte le carte creatura nere e tutte quelle rosse presenti nel proprio cimitero.

Si ricorda abbastanza della propria vita da piangere ciò che ha perso.

2/2

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Balthor il Corrotto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Legend rule only applies to two legendary permanents with identical names. If the names are different, even if they depict the same character, the rule does not apply. (2004-10-04)
  • you can only activate this ability if Balthor the Defiled is on the battlefield. (2013-07-01)