惰性の網 {2}{U}

Enchantment

At the beginning of combat on each opponent’s turn, that player may exile a card from their graveyard. If the player doesn’t, creatures they control can’t attack you this turn.

Illustrated by Don Hazeltine

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 惰性の網:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)