Red de inercia {2}{U}

Encantamiento

Al comienzo de la fase de combate de cada oponente, ese jugador puede remover del juego una carta de su cementerio. Si el jugador no lo hace, las criaturas que controle no pueden atacarte este turno.

Los cefálidos se especializan en situaciones en las que todos salen perdiendo.

Illustrated by Don Hazeltine

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Red de inercia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)