Monastero Nantuko

Terra

{T}: Aggiungi un mana incolore alla tua riserva.

Soglia {G}{W}: Il Monastero Nantuko diventa una creatura 4/4 verde e bianca con attacco improvviso fino alla fine del turno. È ancora una terra. (gioca questa abilità solo se ci sono almeno sette carte nel tuo cimitero).

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Monastero Nantuko:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply. (2009-10-01)