Monastério dos Nantukos

Terreno

{T}: Adiciona uma mana incolor à sua reserva de mana.

Limiar {G}{W}: Monastério dos Nantukos torna-se um criatura verde e branca 4/4 com iniciativa até o final do turno. Ela ainda conta como um terreno. (Use esta habilidade apenas se você tiver sete ou mais cards em seu cemitério.)

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Monastério dos Nantukos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply. (2009-10-01)