Nantuko-Kloster

Land

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um ein farbloses Mana.

Grenzwert {G}{W}: Das Nantuko-Kloster wird bis zum Ende des Zuges zu einer 4/4 grünen und weißen Kreatur mit Erstschlag. Es ist immer noch ein Land. (Spiele diese Fähigkeit nur, falls sieben oder mehr Karten in deinem Friedhof sind.)

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nantuko-Kloster:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply. (2009-10-01)