Monasterio nantuko

Tierra

{T}: Agrega un maná incoloro a tu reserva de maná.

Umbral {G}{W}: El Monasterio nantuko es una criatura verde y blanca 4/4 con la habilidad de dañar primero hasta el final del turno. Sigue siendo una tierra. (Juega esta habilidad sólo si hay siete o más cartas en tu cementerio.)

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Monasterio nantuko:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply. (2009-10-01)