Tempesta di Sabbia Turbinante {3}{R}

Stregoneria

Soglia La Tempesta di Sabbia Turbinante infligge 5 danni a ogni creatura senza volare (hai soglia se ci sono almeno sette carte nel tuo cimitero).

Appena la polvere scomparve, arrivarono gli avvoltoi.

Illustrated by Tony Szczudlo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tempesta di Sabbia Turbinante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card does nothing if you don’t have seven cards in your graveyard when it resolves. (2004-10-04)