Tempête tourbillonnante de sable {3}{R}

Rituel

Seuil — La Tempête tourbillonnante de sable inflige 5 blessures à chaque créature sans le vol. (Vous avez le seuil si sept cartes ou plus sont dans votre cimetière.)

Quand la poussière s'envola, les vautours se posèrent.

Illustrated by Tony Szczudlo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tempête tourbillonnante de sable:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card does nothing if you don’t have seven cards in your graveyard when it resolves. (2004-10-04)