Redemoinho de Areia {3}{R}

Feitiço

Limiar Redemoinho de Areia causa 5 pontos de dano a cada criatura que não tenha a habilidade de voar. (Você atinge o limiar se houver sete ou mais cards em seu cemitério.)

Assim que a poeira abaixou, os abutres se ergueram.

Illustrated by Tony Szczudlo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Redemoinho de Areia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card does nothing if you don’t have seven cards in your graveyard when it resolves. (2004-10-04)