Tormenta de arena arremolinante {3}{R}

Conjuro

Umbral La Tormenta de arena arremolinante hace 5 puntos de daño a cada criatura que no tenga la habilidad de volar. (Tienes umbral si hay siete o más cartas en tu cementerio.)

Cuando el polvo se fue, llegaron los buitres.

Illustrated by Tony Szczudlo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tormenta de arena arremolinante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card does nothing if you don’t have seven cards in your graveyard when it resolves. (2004-10-04)