Rompelíneas akroniense {2}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero humano

Heroísmo — Siempre que lances un hechizo que haga objetivo al Rompelíneas akroniense, el Rompelíneas akroniense obtiene +2/+0 y gana la habilidad de intimidar hasta el final del turno.

Los escudos de los enemigos son los primeros en romperse, y su línea de ataque nunca tarda en seguirlos.

2/1

Illustrated by Marco Nelor

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rompelíneas akroniense:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2014-04-26)