Spezzaranghi di Akros {2}{R}

Creatura — Guerriero Umano

Eroismo — Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia che bersaglia lo Spezzaranghi di Akros, lo Spezzaranghi di Akros prende +2/+0 e ha intimidire fino alla fine del turno.

Gli scudi dei nemici sono i primi a spezzarsi, presto seguiti dalle loro formazioni.

2/1

Illustrated by Marco Nelor

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spezzaranghi di Akros:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2014-04-26)