Akroan Line Breaker {2}{R}

Creature — Human Warrior

Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Akroan Line Breaker, Akroan Line Breaker gets +2/+0 and gains intimidate until end of turn. (It can’t be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)

The enemies’ shields are the first to shatter, and their battle line is never far behind.

2/1

Illustrated by Marco Nelor

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Akroan Line Breaker:
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2014-04-26)