阿喀洛斯破阵兵 {2}{R}

生物~人类/战士

勇行~每当你施放一个以阿喀洛斯破阵兵为目标的咒语时,直到回合结束,阿喀洛斯破阵兵得+2/+0且获得威吓异能。

先粉碎敌人的盾牌,这样他们的战线就在眼前了。

2/1

Illustrated by Marco Nelor

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 阿喀洛斯破阵兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2014-04-26)