弒神 {1}{W}

瞬間

放逐目標結界。如果所放逐的牌是神牌,則從其操控者的墳墓場、手牌及牌庫中搜尋任意數量與之同名的牌並將它們放逐,然後該玩家將其牌庫洗牌。

「全結束了。」 ~艾紫培

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 弒神:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deicide looks at the card in exile, not the permanent that was exiled, to determine if it is a God. For each of the Gods in the Theros block, it won’t matter what your devotion to its color(s) was. The card is a God card when not on the battlefield. (2014-04-26)
  • When you search the target’s controller’s graveyard, hand, and library, you may leave any cards with that name in the zones they’re in. You don’t have to exile them. (2014-04-26)