Gottesmord {1}{W}

Spontanzauber

Schicke eine Verzauberung deiner Wahl ins Exil. Falls die ins Exil geschickte Karte eine Gott-Karte ist, durchsuche den Friedhof, die Hand und die Bibliothek ihres Beherrschers nach einer beliebigen Anzahl an Karten mit dem gleichen Namen wie diese Karte und schicke sie ins Exil; dieser Spieler mischt dann seine Bibliothek.

„Es ist vollbracht.“ —Elspeth

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gottesmord:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deicide looks at the card in exile, not the permanent that was exiled, to determine if it is a God. For each of the Gods in the Theros block, it won’t matter what your devotion to its color(s) was. The card is a God card when not on the battlefield. (2014-04-26)
  • When you search the target’s controller’s graveyard, hand, and library, you may leave any cards with that name in the zones they’re in. You don’t have to exile them. (2014-04-26)