신을 죽이다 {1}{W}

순간마법

부여마법 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 부여마법을 추방한다. 추방한 카드가 신 카드라면, 그 카드의 조종자의 무덤과 손, 서고에서 그 카드의 이름과 같은 이름의 카드를 원하는 만큼 찾아 추방한 후, 그 플레이어는 자신의 서고를 섞는다.

“이것으로 끝입니다.” —엘스페스

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 신을 죽이다:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deicide looks at the card in exile, not the permanent that was exiled, to determine if it is a God. For each of the Gods in the Theros block, it won’t matter what your devotion to its color(s) was. The card is a God card when not on the battlefield. (2014-04-26)
  • When you search the target’s controller’s graveyard, hand, and library, you may leave any cards with that name in the zones they’re in. You don’t have to exile them. (2014-04-26)