神討ち {1}{W}

インスタント

エンチャント1つを対象とし、それを追放する。追放されたカードが神・カードであるなら、そのコントローラーの墓地と手札とライブラリーから、そのカードと同じ名前を持つカードを望む枚数探し、それらを追放する。その後、そのプレイヤーは自分のライブラリーを切り直す。

「これで終わりです。」 ――エルズペス

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 神討ち:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deicide looks at the card in exile, not the permanent that was exiled, to determine if it is a God. For each of the Gods in the Theros block, it won’t matter what your devotion to its color(s) was. The card is a God card when not on the battlefield. (2014-04-26)
  • When you search the target’s controller’s graveyard, hand, and library, you may leave any cards with that name in the zones they’re in. You don’t have to exile them. (2014-04-26)