Deicidio {1}{W}

Istantaneo

Esilia un incantesimo bersaglio. Se la carta esiliata è una carta Dio, passa in rassegna il cimitero, la mano e il grimorio del suo controllore per un qualsiasi numero di carte con lo stesso nome di quella carta ed esiliale, poi quel giocatore rimescola il suo grimorio.

“È finita.” —Elspeth

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Deicidio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deicide looks at the card in exile, not the permanent that was exiled, to determine if it is a God. For each of the Gods in the Theros block, it won’t matter what your devotion to its color(s) was. The card is a God card when not on the battlefield. (2014-04-26)
  • When you search the target’s controller’s graveyard, hand, and library, you may leave any cards with that name in the zones they’re in. You don’t have to exile them. (2014-04-26)