Deicidio {1}{W}

Instantáneo

Exilia el encantamiento objetivo. Si la carta exiliada es una Deidad, busca en el cementerio, la mano y la biblioteca de su controlador cualquier cantidad de cartas con el mismo nombre que esa carta y exílialas, luego ese jugador baraja su biblioteca.

“Concedido”. —Elspeth

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Deicidio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deicide looks at the card in exile, not the permanent that was exiled, to determine if it is a God. For each of the Gods in the Theros block, it won’t matter what your devotion to its color(s) was. The card is a God card when not on the battlefield. (2014-04-26)
  • When you search the target’s controller’s graveyard, hand, and library, you may leave any cards with that name in the zones they’re in. You don’t have to exile them. (2014-04-26)