戰翼塞連 {2}{U}

生物~塞連/士兵

飛行

勇行~每當你施放一個以戰翼塞連為目標的咒語時,在戰翼塞連上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

過去,她的歌聲將水手引向覆滅。如今,她帶領他們走向榮耀。

1/3

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戰翼塞連:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2014-04-26)